Why Power of WE ? I wish to inspire you inspire others

In recent weeks,  I have been battling within to find answers to questions about my future. It is rare I worry about that because I believe in my dreams and I try my best to get there. Not always an easy task, but I am a firm believer to them and I persist.  Lately may be due to the fact that I am only getting older -hehehehe, it is true-  my mind has been thinking more. But too much thinking has brought me to total exhaustion to the point I forget sometimes how blessed I am and how many things I have to be greatful for. This is an unusual behavior to me. Thankfully,  I soon realize I should not worry and  that life is short for me to worry for such things, instead I should focus my energy on all the things that I still want to achieve.

This is where the amazing TED talks come in my life 🙂

I am a lover of  TED talks and many times I browse through the latest to see what is posted. Today , as I was going through I watched the following 9.36 astonishing minutes..the story of Amy Pardy, all I can say is that she is truly an amazing and inspirational young woman , with so much strength and courage , and so much to teach to all of us!